Stream: Arin Ray – Phase II EP

December 14, 2019 By:

Arin Ray - Phase II EP

Today we received a pleasant surprise from R & B, as Arin Ray announced just a few days ago that he would be dropping a new album by the end of the year 2019. With only five (5) songs in Phase II, the rising R&B singer unveilsĀ  “Change” featuring Kehlani, and stays on a dolo for the rest. We’ve already listened, and Arin has got some top notch vibes in here.

Here are the List of Tracks Available on the PHASE II EP for Stream

  1. Change
  2. The Get Down
  3. Songs, 16 Minutes
  4. ZZZ
  5. A Seat
  6. Don’t Chase

Stream on Apple Store:


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *